top of page

IMPRINT

Responsible in the sense of the press law and according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV

 

OPOTO GmbH (Limited liability Company)

Authorized Managing Director:

Malgorzata Lembryk-Oldak

Urban street 71

3rd courtyard, 4th TRH, 1st floor
D-10967 Berlin

Germany

​Phone office: +49 30 209663591

E-mail:  info@opoto.net

www.opoto.net

Registration court:      District Court of Charlottenburg in Berlin
Registration number:  HRB 223973 B

VAT-ID according to § 27a UStG:  DE360039518

Tax No:  37/461/52382


Responsible for content:  Malgorzata Lembryk-Oldak (address above)

The information given here is used to fulfill the following legal obligations:
§ 5 Telemedia Act (TMG)
§ 55 State Treaty on Broadcasting and Telemedia (RStV)
Section 4 (3) of the Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG)
§ 312c Civil Code (BGB)
§ 1 BGB Information Obligations Ordinance (BGB-InfoV)

VSBG notice:

Information according to the law on alternative dispute resolution in consumer matters (Consumer Dispute Settlement Act – VSBG) of February 19, 2016,

BGBl. I p. 254, 1039:

We hereby inform our customers that we are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

Data collection, processing and use of our data for commercial purposes:

In accordance with § 28 BDSG, we object to any commercial use and transfer of our data as well as the use of our personal data by all direct marketing companies and in all advertising mailings. we prohibit the use or transmission of our data for advertising or market or opinion research purposes.

Note on protected brand names and logos:

The use of protected brand names, trade names, utility models and brand logos on this website does not constitute copyright infringement, but serves as an illustrative reference. Even if these are not marked as such in the respective places, the corresponding legal provisions apply. The brand names and logos used are the property of the manufacturers and are subject to their copyright regulations. For information on this, please refer to the manufacturer's instructions on their websites.

Note on copyright & copyright:

All rights reserved. All texts, images, graphics, animations and videos as well as the content and structure of this website are subject to copyright protection and other intellectual property protection laws. Your copy, modification, commercial use, use in other media or disclosure to third parties is not permitted or requires the prior and express approval of OPOTO GmbH.

 

Note on all links attached to OPOTO UG:


Despite careful content control, we assume no liability for the content of external links. The contents of these pages are the sole responsibility of their operators. If you want to visit linked websites, you should observe the currently applicable legal notices. OPOTO GmbH is not responsible for the privacy standards and practices of other providers.

bottom of page

IMPRESSUM

Verantwortlich im Sinne des Presserechts und nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV

 

OPOTO UG (Unternehmergesellschaft-haftungsbeschränkt)

Vertretungsberechtiger Geschäftsführer:

Malgorzata Lembryk-Oldak

Urbanstr. 71

3. Hof, 4.TRH, 1. OG
D-10967 Berlin

Deutschland

​Telefon: +49 30 209663591

E-Mail:  info@opoto.net

www.opoto.net

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Charlottenburg in Berlin
Registernummer: HRB 223973 B

USt-IdNr gem. § 27a UStG:  Auf Anfrage

Steuer-Nr:  Auf Anfrage


Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher:  Malgorzata Lembryk-Oldak (Anschrift s.o.)

Die hier gegebenen Informationen erfolgen zur Erfüllung folgender gesetzlicher Verpflichtungen:
§ 5 Telemediengesetz (TMG)
§ 55 Staatsvertrag über Rundfunk und Telemedien (RStV)
§ 4 Abs. 3 Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG)
§ 312c Bürgerliches Gesetzbuch (BGB)
§ 1 BGB-Informationspflichten-Verordnung (BGB-InfoV)

VSBG-Hinweis

Information nach dem Gesetz über die alternative Streitbeilegung in Verbrauchersachen (Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetz – VSBG) vom 19.02.2016,

BGBl. I S. 254, 1039:

Wir informieren hiermit unsere Kunden, dass wir nicht bereit oder verpflichtet sind, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Datenerhebung, -verarbeitung und -nutzung unserer Daten für kommerzielle Zwecke:

Gemäß § 28 BDSG widersprechen wir jeder kommerziellen Verwendung und Weitergabe unserer Daten sowie der Verwendung unserer personenbezogenen Daten bei allen Direktmarketingunternehmen und in allen Werbeaussendungen. wir untersagen die Nutzung oder Übermittlung unserer Daten für Zwecke der Werbung oder der Markt- oder Meinungsforschung.

Hinweis zu geschützen Markennamen und Logos:

Die Verwendung von geschützten Markennamen, Handelsnamen, Gebrauchsmuster und Markenlogos auf dieser Homepage stellt keine Urheberrechts-Verletzung dar, sondern dient als illustrativer Hinweis. Auch wenn diese an den jeweiligen Stellen nicht als solche gekennzeichnet sind, gelten die entsprechenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Die verwendeten Markennamen und -logos sind Eigentum der Hersteller und unterliegen deren Copyright Bestimmungen. Informationen hierzu entnehmen Sie bitte den Hinweisen der Hersteller auf deren Webseiten.

Hinweis zum Urheberrecht & Copyright:

Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Jegliche Texte, Bilder, Grafiken, Animationen und Videos sowie Inhalt und Struktur dieser Website unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts und anderen Gesetzen zum Schutz des geistigen Eigentums. Ihre Kopie, Veränderung, gewerbliche Nutzung, Verwendung in anderen Medien oder die Weitergabe an Dritte ist nicht gestattet bzw. bedarf der vorherigen wie ausdrücklichen Genehmigung durch OPOTO UG.

 

Hinweis zu allen auf OPOTO UG angebrachten Links:


Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber gesamtverantwortlich. Sofern Sie verlinkte Websites besuchen wollen, sollten Sie die hierfür aktuell geltenden Rechtshinweise beachten. OPOTO UG ist

nicht für die Datenschutzstandards und die Praktiken anderer Anbieter verantwortlich.